My question is that: how to stop the sharing for editing feature, and to stop the editing access.
We will have to do that for you. You would need to e-mail us at email@example.com with the Channel ID and the names of the users who should be removed from access.
Thank you for your help. I will communicate with the colleague who is in need for this feature.